Upcoming Course Dates

August 9-13, 2021 NEW ZEALAND STANDARD TIME

Price: $349.00

Location: From your living room!
Schedule:
8 a.m. to 4 p.m. New Zealand Time
1 p.m. until 9 p.m. Pacific Time (19 hours behind)
4 p.m until 11 p.m. Eastern Time (16 hours behind)
8 p.m. until 4 a.m Greenwich Mean Time (12 hours behind)

 

What to bring to class:
You will want to wear comfortable clothing as the practice sessions will involve a lot of movement. Please bring a notepad, pen and/or a device to take notes. If you can print up the manual you will receive - many find it beneficial to write their notes right on the manual. 

(don't forget to add to your cart below 😀  )

(don't forget to add to your cart below 😀  )

September 6-10, 2021 PACIFIC TIME

Price: $399.00

Location: From your living room!
Schedule:
8 a.m. until 4 p.m. Pacific Time
9 a.m until 5 p.m. Mountain Time
11 a.m until 7 p.m. Eastern Time
4 p.m. until 12 a.m Greenwich Mean Time

What to bring to class:
You will want to wear comfortable clothing as the practice sessions will involve a lot of movement. Please bring a notepad, pen and/or a device to take notes. 
If you can print up the manual you will receive - many find it beneficial to write their notes right on the manual. 

October 18-22, 2021 PACIFIC TIME

Price: $399.00

Location: From your living room!
Schedule:
8 a.m. until 4 p.m. Pacific Time
11 a.m until 7 p.m. Eastern Time
4 p.m. until 12 a.m Greenwich Mean Time

What to bring to class:
You will want to wear comfortable clothing as the practice sessions will involve a lot of movement. Please bring a notepad, pen and/or a device to take notes. 
If you can print up the manual you will receive - many find it beneficial to write their notes right on the manual.